Vitalina 8434

34 years old from Sumy

  • Birth Date

    3 March

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 girl

  • Children age

    11 y.o.21 March9 y.o.13 October

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Vitalina 8434

34 years old from Sumy


About my family

I have been raised in a friendly and happy family. There was always harmony, coziness and common ground there. When I created my family, I tried to do my best for all members of it. I was a caring, loving wife for my husband but it did not help me to save the harmony. It seems that my ex-husband was searching for something else. Now I live with my two daughters. We are so friendly and happy together but we need a man next to us who will be loving and caring. And then it will be a full happy family.

What I do in my leisure time?

I try to spend a lot of time outside. I like playing with my daughters, rollerskating, ice-skating. I like walks on fresh air, somewhere in the woods, maybe near the river. I adore nature, actually.) Also, I like reading and watching movies, but not scary.) LOL)

The type of man that I desire

I am here on this site because I am looking for a serious relationship and a serious, caring man. I want my man to be kind, honest, smiling, tender, with a good sense of humor. The important thing is to feel comfortable together.

My future goals are

I want to create a close-knit family. To my mind, it is so important in our life! I dream of traveling all together around the world and live in a cozy house. A big family in a warm and cozy house is a happy life, isn't it?

How would I describe myself

I am a kind, responsive, understanding, clever, active lady with a good sense of humor. Be sure, you will never get bored with me! And I have a very good quality of character - I am not jealous. I am sure my second half will feel comfortable and cozy next to me.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is so light like the sun. She always smiles and seems to be such an open person. It is comfortable to communicate with her. It seems she will be an awesome wife for some happy man.

My typical day

My day is always so busy. I wake up at 6 am. Then I prepare breakfast for me and my children. After that I take them to school, then I go to work. I am a receptionist at a beauty salon. I take my children from school and buy food for dinner in the evening. Three times per week we visit training activities. We like to make a dinner together with my daughters. They always help me with it. After dinner we do our homework and then we can go outside for a walk, if the weather is good.))