Viktoria 9460

18 years old from Cherkasy

  • Birth Date

    9 February

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Viktoria 9460

18 years old from Cherkasy


My typical day

My typical day consists of ordinary duties and some interesting deals for me. I don't like to get up too early, if it is weekend. But I do it if I need. Then I do physical activities, morning exercises or fitness is enough to feel active and healthy. Then I spend much time for personal development, I study and read literature, prepare for the exams. The second part of the day I prefer devoting to some of my hobbies. I also like to spend much time communicating in social networks or going out with my friends. I like also to take care of my body, my face.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This beautiful lady is very interesting and sociable. She also showed herself as smart and broad-minded. Everything becomes positive and better around her. She shares her kindness and deserves a big love.

About my family

Firstly, I was raised in a happy family in Kropyvnytskyi. My mother is from Mykolaiv, my father is from Kropyvnytskyi. I don't have any brothers and sisters, I am an only child. But I can't say I felt alone, I spent a lot of time together with my parents, having fun and rest. Besides, I had cousins and they were like siblings for me. My family showed me the main things, I saw how it is cool to have respect, love, and care in the family. I want to carry this into my life. I have very close and nice relationships with my mother, we are friends, I can tell her everything.

How would I describe myself

In this field I want to express my thoughts about love and my attitude to deception. For me, love is when you feel comfortable with the man, when you have a wish to be with him constantly, to have a physical attraction and to understand each other. I can't forgive betrayal, as I think, if a man did it once it will repeat again. I think people almost can't change after doing such things. I am very loyal and trustworthy. Personally, I am a lady who knows what she wants from her life. I like attention, compliments and presents. I appreciate surprises very much and am always ready to answer in return. If I am already his, I will open to him fully, share all my potential and enjoy this life.

My future goals are

I have very common values. My goals are very basic but important. I want to get a diploma, to get a higher education. When I want to provide a good life for me and my family. I want to find a prestigious work, to create a career. I want to be financially stable and would be able to provide my expenses. At the same time I am looking for my loving partner. A person who will share my interests, my views of life and be sure that we have a great future. And to realize myself as a woman I want to marry and to have children. As for my little wishes, I want to travel to many countries, to feel new emotions and try new things.

The type of man that I desire

I don't look for an ideal man. First of all, basic concepts such as to have mutual love and respect are very important for healthy relationship. It is cool when a man is self-sufficient, I want to be with a serious woman. It is also cool when he is smart, can not only solve his problems, also help and support me. In my turn I am ready to support him, too. I want my man to be well-groomed. And it is easy with a humorous husband, who can joke and cheer up)

What I do in my leisure time?

My free time is divided into parts depending on my family position. I will spend enough time with my family, my beloved and for myself, I like balance everywhere. When I have time for myself I like cooking, especially something baked. Or I can watch films, take photos. I also like to do sports to keep fit and to feel healthier. If I am very tired or just feel bad I usually sleep. Sometimes I can be unexpected?)