Vika 9248

26 years old from Lviv

  • Birth Date

    16 June

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-IntermediateItalian Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Vika 9248

26 years old from Lviv


About my family

I have a small family. I grew up with my mother, grandfather and grandmother. My father left my mother when she was pregnant with me, so it is very difficult for me to trust my husband and to find my love. In December of this year, we lost our grandmother because of the coronavirus, so our family became a little smaller and we had a hard time. I have a cat Jesse, she is 9 years old.

How would I describe myself

I am a dancer, I teach modern dance to children and adults - contemporary, and also stretching, and for adults fitness on trampolines (Sky Jumping), I work in a ballet show. Although I am a journalist by profession, I followed the call of my heart, so I connected myself with choreography. I like that hobby became my job. It's real happiness to do what you love. I really like to travel so I visited a lot of countries. I was in Poland, Austria, Hungary, Germany, the Czech Republic, Italy, Spain, France, the Netherlands, Japan, Taiwan, China, Russia, Turkey, and Cyprus. I liked it everywhere except Paris, it's not my city, but I fell in love with Barcelona and Rome. I like to walk everywhere, so you can better understand and feel the city, not getting into the standard tourist cities but to see the authentic parts of the city.

My future goals are

Goals are changing over time, but at the moment I want to show myself as a person, to discover all of my still unknown facets, to succeed at work and also in personal life, to see the world, and with the beloved one it will be much more pleasant to discover all together.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is energetic, interesting to talk with, kind, beautiful and in a good shape.

The type of man that I desire

My man must share my preferences and dreams, be ambitious, ready to experiment in life. The one with whom I will be really happy and will be able to discover my inner potential even more than I will inspire him even more. He is my support, and I am his care and tenderness

My typical day

My typical day will definitely include training, as I work with children and adults, in the morning and in the evening I have a lot of training, my lunch I usually like to spend with coffee and a book, after training I like to take a long walk.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time I like to have an active rest, to meet my friends, training (run), I like to go spontaneously on a trip that will definitely be full of emotions. I don't like a lazy rest.