Olya 9554

25 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    19 March

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Pharmaceuticals

  • Occupation

    Pharmacist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance

Olya 9554

25 years old from Lutsk

free

My typical day

I wake up early in the morning and I like to start my day by drinking a glass of warm water with lemon. Then I go to gym or I go for a run. When I come back home, I take contrast shower and cook something very tasty for breakfast. Doing all those things in the morning helps me to feel nice and energetic during the whole day. After work I can meet with my friends or I come back home and cook dinner or do some chores. I like to read a book, to listen to the music or to watch some movie after work. I also like to play with my cat.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love sport very much and I lead healthy lifestyle. I like going for a run when the weather is good. When it is cold outside, I go to gym. I love fitness a lot. I also like dancing. It is nice for me to meet with my friends and to go for a walk with them in my leisure time. It inspires me and fills me with positive emotions when I have a rest in the nature. I have a cat and it is always nice for me to play with her. I like to listen to the music or to watch a good movie. I also like to cook some tasty dishes when I have time.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very intelligent, friendly and positive. She seems to be very mature and family oriented.

The type of man that I desire

I want my man to be caring, kind, supportive. I need to be sure that my man will never betray me and will be honest with me always. I think honesty is a very important thing in relationship. I want to spend much time with my man and to be able to talk about everything with him, but I think it is wonderful when two people can understand each other even without words sometimes. I'm a very romantic woman and I have much love and care to give. I want to find the love of my life and to spend the rest of my days with my man.

My future goals are

When I think about my future and about what will make me feel happy, I imagine myself being happily married first of all and having a wonderful family. So, I want to find a man whom I will be able to create a happy family with. One more of my goals is also to learn something new. I work as a pharmacist, but I also wanted to become a massage therapist. That's why I plan to take some massage courses. I also wanted to practice some new dancing styles, as I like dancing a lot. I want to improve my knowledge of English very much.

How would I describe myself

I have always considered myself to be honest, kind and caring lady. My relatives and friends know that I'm always ready to help them and to support them. I believe in positive way of thinking. I'm a person who tries to find something good in people always. I love animals and I love being in the nature. I want to be happy with my beloved man and I want to give him all my love and care. I don't like to argue and I respect the point of view of other people.

About my family

I live with my elder brother now and I have very nice relationship with him. My brother and I are very close and I'm glad that I have such a nice brother. We help and support each other. My parents live in another city. I love them very much and I do my best to visit them every time when I have such opportunity. I think it is very nice when family members have good relationship with each other. I have strong family values and I will be happy to devote my time to taking care of my family. I'm grateful to my parents for everything.