Mary 4442

35 years old from Dnipro

  • Birth Date

    29 August

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Nail art

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian AdvancedRussian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for


Mary 4442

35 years old from Dnipro


How would I describe myself

I could say that I am an amazing woman. But I will not put myself on a pedestal. I am just a woman. Just normal person like anybody else. Good looking? Yes, I think I am not the worst one but then it is always possible to find a better one. I think I have a good character as I am appeasable and really don't like quarrels. But I will not hide it - I do have some spice in me and ready to express it in intimate moments with the only man of mine. You will love my energy as I can lift up your mood in one second saying something funny or just playing silly. I am not afraid of such expressions.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Mary is an intelligent, nice, active, kind and positive lady with high moral principles. She is like a sun in a deep blue sky!

My future goals are

I have a huge potential in creating a wonderful life around my man and me. But for now it has all been kept like closed behind a huge wooden door. So I am looking forward to finally open it and get all the sweetness, all the warmth and romantics out of it and create amazing world we both want. I would also like to finally get a dog? Do you like pets? Have you got a car? I got my driving license not long ago but still no car and think even a small SMART would be just fine with me. Maybe you will give me an advice?

The type of man that I desire

Show me a lady or show me a man who doesn't want to find a perfect life partner. But I am realistic. Of course, I believe that I will find exactly my soul mate, my heart tells me that and I trust it. But I also know that relationship needs constant work so for two people merging as one in everything they do. Two people living under the same roof should be even breathing in unison, then they will become real two parts of one heart. My man is not ideal. He is real, practical, with a romantic heart, with a lot of warmth inside for me and is able to make me feel like a unique woman.

What I do in my leisure time?

Would you allow yourself being lazy at least time after time? On such moments I get myself in a bathtub full of hot water and just relax. But that is not the most favorite pastime for me. I think I would love to do just anything that gives me a chance to enjoy this life. It can be mushroom hunting somewhere in the distant forest and believe me, the smell of the air is unbelievable there. If it is warm, then I would find a lovely place in the nature next to a river and hope some friends will make me a company. Many more things can be done and I am not afraid of experimenting. Would you like to join me?

About my family

Well, I can associate my family with a little nice island where all people have complete mutual understanding and trust. My family is very small - just my mom and me. Unfortunately, dad left us long ago but I still try to keep good relationship with him and all the members of his family. I think it is a very nice personal gift, what do you think? I trust that we all have a particular role in his world and if things had to happen the way they did I would prefer not to keep any anger inside of me. Do you think it is the right way of a life style?

My typical day

I get up early because normally my day is full of different activities. But to start the day in the right way I do some stretching and then my whole body is filled with bright energy. After taking a shower I have my breakfast and I am fully ready to have my first client. I find my work very interesting as I not only take a good care of client's nails but also listen to them. At times they share some secrets which I don't tell anybody. Then I rather go to the gym or meet my friends, cook or do some shores, or go to visit my mom bringing her something sweet to pumper.