UaDreamsUaDreams

Kseniia 3566

18 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    25 October

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    Sometimes

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Nurse

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Kseniia 3566

18 years old from Lviv

free

The type of man that I desire

Mind and erudition attracts me to men. A sense of humor is decisive. I want him to be sensible, kind, and responsive. Generosity, something a man cannot do without, haha) I think that this is not ideal, but something similar) Is that you?

How would I describe myself

I develop my inner potential, a beautiful appearance can be made at any age, and the inner world develops from birth.

About my family

My family consists of parents, younger brother Kiril, dog Barsik and cat Simba. We are a very friendly and fun company. I often come to visit my parents, family comfort is very important for my life.

My typical day

Usually I wake up and have a breakfast, I don’t drink coffee in the morning, except that very rarely, since I am a future doctor, I know how harmful it is, so I take care of myself. If you drink coffee - it's not scary, I know how to make it not harmful, do you want me to tell it?) hehe But, before I cook food, I do exercises – this is an obligatory ritual, the same as brushing my teeth)

My future goals are

My goal in the future is to be useful!) I want to help people so that they do not get sick, or those who are sick can endure it more easily. In parallel with my studies, I work as a model, and create dissonance: smart and beautiful!)

What I do in my leisure time?

I do not waste time, I try to be always busy, time is very valuable, and sometimes it seems so short!) I like to read various scientific articles on medicine, watch movies, I have friends, my furry friends, I give them most of their time!) They are like children or men - they need care and attention all the time) Hehe)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A beautiful, educated girl with a good sense of humor. She is kind and has a very beautiful smile.