Jil 9352

34 years old from Zaporozhye

  • Birth Date

    27 January

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    have not decided yet

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Jil 9352

34 years old from Zaporozhye


What I do in my leisure time?

I don't have much free time, because usually I work 6 days (sometimes 7 days) a week. But when I take a day off work I like to walk with my dog Yorkshire Terrier, dining out with a friend, to go to the gym and take English lessons. I think everybody has days when he wants to stay at home with something tasty and with an interesting film. So I practice it too when I don't want to go out.

How would I describe myself

I am a lady who needs love in her life. I am very romantic and know how to make my man happy. I hate betrayal and never forgive it. I am faithful and sensible. I am sportive and like different outdoor activities.

My typical day

Basically, I spend almost all the day at work, thus I wake up at 8 am, have a shower and coffee, and go to work. My working day begins later if I plan to workout or to have an English lesson in the morning. I try to attend gym 3 times a week. Sedentary work influences health, thus I would like to prevent bad consequences.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet an independent, single man. I'd like an affectionate and generous man. A man who is eager to have happy life based on love and romance has the biggest chance to win my heart. I see an intelligent, polite, calm, sensitive, active man beside me in future. I would like to trust my man, to have a sincere relationship and mutual understanding.

My future goals are

I like to say that I strive to be better tomorrow than today. I mean I would like to develop myself as a person, to develop skills and to learn something new every day. But the main goal is to find a life partner, to start relationship, to give and to get love.

About my family

My family is not large. I live with a mother and my dog. My older brother lives in another city with his family, my father lives in another country. They broke up with my Mom when I was 11 y.o. But I have a warm relationship with my father and visit him once a year. I remember the nice time when we lived as a real friendly, loving family. That time has ended, but I have an opportunity to build a family I have been dreaming about since then.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Jil is a beautiful, tender flower who needs a strong man to take care of her. She is a very responsible, emotional, but quiet at the same time. She has a big kind heart. She adores animals and will be a very good housewife.