Elena 4239

33 years old from Chornomorsk

  • Birth Date

    25 February

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English IntermediateRussian NativeUkrainian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Elena 4239

33 years old from Chornomorsk


About my family

My family is average for Ukraine. I have a mother and a father. They live in a small village close to Odessa. I grew up in a loving and caring family in the village. I often visit them on weekends. I also have two brothers. They are both married and live with their families. My brothers are older than me. We are in good relationship with them. We love to spend our time together if we get a chance to gather together. I am close to them and their wives. We gather together and on a round table we discuss all the events and we make a common decision in serious questions.

My typical day

I have a simple day like many other people. I go to work. Then I come home I cook something interesting. By the way, I like making experiments with cooking different cuisines of the world. I like to cook Mexican, Indian, French, Italian, Chinese and many others cuisines. Then, I go out to the gym or for a run in the park. I meet with my girlfriends we share the news of the day and I attend courses of psychology. I think in the future it might be helpful for me at work as dealing with people requires good personal skills.

My future goals are

My future goals are simple enough. I'd like to create a happy and strong family as in my opinion family is the foundation of all. Life stands on three footings they are family, job and hobby. There is nothing more important that this. If you have it all in your life than you are an absolutely happy person and I hope to be the one. Also health is very important that is why I try to lead a healthy life style and I will try to teach my future children to this.

The type of man that I desire

I am searching for a man who is going to become my life partner. For me it is very important for a man to be smart, affectionate, loving and kind. I like to laugh that is why if you have a good sense of humor we go same road with you. I think that life is a road when we meet someone on our way we understand do we want this person to follow us on this path or no. I like people active. I like flexibility. I like when a man has a business type of mind. I like when a man leads healthy life style and cheerful personality.

What I do in my leisure time?

I try to spend my time with use. If it is summer time I go to the beach where I adore swimming in the sea or in the swimming pool and I like to have sunbathe. I like to do sport in the gym and I like to play tennis. I love going to the cinema, theater and watch new and interesting movies. I also love reading books on psychology and try new ways of self development. But my biggest passion among all my hobbies is travelling. I love seeing new places and exploring the world. I believe that it is better one time to see than a hundred times to hear...

How would I describe myself

I love flowers. I like Orchids and roses. I adore going to spa. I love massage a lot and I like to take care of my face and body. I do the Qigong practice now. I love Spirituality Practices. I think they develop closed abilities of your body. Also I love tennis. This sport has so much passion. Moreover it is a competition and when you compete to someone it gives you an additional power to win. I like to win and I like to be the best.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is marvellous. When you look at her you cannot take your eyes off. Such an alluring personality. All the advantages are absolutely natural. Green eyes, long with shade of gold hair, charming smile, slight and voluptuous curves... Absolutely adorable lady... Also she is cheerful, kind, tender and positive person.